Chronicles of Supernatural


Twelve friends, eight other travelers, and five tour guides are on a vacation trip that they have planned for years. The twelve friends all shared a deep interest in ancient civilizations and generic historical lore for many years, and they decided to partake in an expensive expedition to multiple Mayan temples, and ruined cities both on and off the beaten path. The expedition will last four weeks.

Roughly three weeks into the expedition the friends are excited to reach the latest to be toured ruined city of Copan in the extreme western part of Honduras. There was a recent discovery in a new tunnel dug at Copan. Because they paid for a serious expedition, they are allowed to partake in excavating a small part of the new tunnel for two days.
These chronicles are the founding episodes into a new and ghastly word for these hearty adventurers.

Season 1, Tentacle of Madness

The Tentacle of Madness will take the new investigators through their first encounters with many different supernatural events. Named Tentacle of Madness to represent the insanity and unbelievable things they will experience, witness, and come to grips.


Season 2, Tentacle of Blood

The Tentacle of Blood will take the investigators to new heights in understanding how their very own lives and geneology are shaping the mystical supernatural world.  They will encounter supernatural beings that have a history with the investigators very own family members, and will quickly learn that many things have pushed the investigators to this level of supernatural understanding.

Tentacle of Blood Stories


Season 3, Tentacle of Power

The Tentacle of Power will bring the investigators to the brink of anihliation as they face the most powerful supernatural beings on the planet.  Season 3, Tentacle of Power is the climax and ultimate ending of this supernatural story.

Tentacle of Power Stories